Ron Jaworski’s Valleybrook Country Club
200 Golfview Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012
(P) 856-227-3171 (F) 856-227-8036
www.valleybrookgolf.com
Pro-Shop ext. 1
Riley’s Pub ext. 2
Weddings/Banquets/Corporate ext. 3
Golf Outings ext. 225

Jamie Madara-Riley
Director of Marketing
856-232-8217
jamie@ronjaworski.com

Tara Locantore
Director of Golf Outings
856-227-3171 ext 225
tlocantore@valleybrookgolf.com

Jeremiah Hoy
Regional Executive Chef
jeremiah@ronjaworski.com

Kevin Morita
General Manager
856-227-3171 ext.202
kevin@valleybrookgolf.com

Tracey Mullin
Private Events Director
856-227-3171 ext.3
tracey@valleybrookgolf.com

Mike Willadsen
Superintendent
856-352-6943
mike@valleybrookgolf.com

Phil Dilorio
Director of Golf
856-227-3171 ext.4
phil@valleybrookgolf.com

Shawn Davidson
Regional Food and Beverage Manager
Shawn@ronjaworski.com

Rafael Rodriguez
Club Chef

Donation Request
Please allow 4-6 weeks for donation response, in person, over the phone, or internet. When submitting your request please send in formal letter with Tax ID number

Ron Jaworski’s Personal Manager/Donations Coordinator
Trish Yerkov
Phone: 856-848-4437 Fax: 856-848-4447
trish@ronjaworski.com