Book a Tee Time

Ron Jaworski’s Valleybrook Country Club
200 Golfview Drive Blackwood, NJ 08012
(P) 856-227-3171 (F) 856-227-8036 Pro-Shop ext. 1 Riley’s Pub ext. 2
Weddings/Banquets/Corporate ext. 3 Golf Outings ext. 225


Jamie Madara-Riley
Director of Marketing
856-232-8217
jamie@ronjaworski.com

Tara Locantore
Food and Beverage Manager
856-227-3171 ext 225
tlocantore@valleybrookgolf.com

Ed Meagher
Director of Golf/Memberships
856-227-3171
Ed@valleybrookgolf.com


General Manager
856-227-3171 ext.202

Tracey Mullin
Private Events Director
856-227-3171 ext.3
tracey@valleybrookgolf.com

Rafael Rodriguez
Club Chef
rafael@valleybrookgolf.com

Mike Willadsen
Superintendent
856-352-6943
mike@valleybrookgolf.com

Trish Yerkov
Ron Jaworski’s Personal Manager
Phone: 856-848-4437 Fax: 856-848-4447
trish@ronjaworski.com

Joan Musilli
Donations Coordinator
Phone: 856-229-9322 Ext 2
joan@ronjaworski.com


Donation Request
Donation requests must be submitted via mail to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management
Attn: Joan Musilli
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required