Ron Jaworski’s Valleybrook Country Club
200 Golfview Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012
(P) 856-227-3171 (F) 856-227-8036
www.valleybrookgolf.com
Pro-Shop ext. 1
Riley’s Pub ext. 2
Weddings/Banquets/Corporate Events & Golf Outings: ext 3

Jamie Madara-Riley
Director of Marketing
856-232-8217
jamie@ronjaworski.com

Tara Locantore
Food and Beverage Manager
856-227-3171 ext 225
tlocantore@valleybrookgolf.com

Kevin Morita
General Manager
856-227-3171 ext.202
kevin@valleybrookgolf.com

Tracey Mullin
Private Events Director
856-227-3171 ext.3
tracey@valleybrookgolf.com

Mike Willadsen
Superintendent
856-352-6943
mike@valleybrookgolf.com

Ed Meagher
Director of Golf/Memberships
856-227-3171
Ed@valleybrookgolf.com

Rafael Rodriguez
Club Chef

Donation Request

Donation requests must be submitted via email to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management

joan@ronjaworski.com

Attn: Joan Musilli
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required