Ron Jaworski’s Valleybrook Country Club
200 Golfview Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012
(P) 856-227-3171 (F) 856-227-8036
www.valleybrookgolf.com
Pro-Shop ext. 1
Riley’s Pub ext. 2
Weddings/Banquets/Corporate ext. 3
Golf Outings ext. 225

Jamie Madara-Riley
Director of Marketing
856-232-8217
jamie@ronjaworski.com

Tara Locantore
Director of Golf Outings
856-227-3171 ext 225
tlocantore@valleybrookgolf.com

Shawn Davidson
Regional Food and Beverage Manager
Shawn@ronjaworski.com

Kevin Morita
General Manager
856-227-3171 ext.202
kevin@valleybrookgolf.com

Tracey Mullin
Private Events Director
856-227-3171 ext.3
tracey@valleybrookgolf.com

Michelle Baron
Food & Beverage Director
Michelle@valleybrookgolf.com

Jeremiah Hoy
Regional Executive Chef
jeremiah@ronjaworski.com

Rafael Rodriguez
Club Chef

Mike Willadsen
Superintendent
856-352-6943
mike@valleybrookgolf.com

Donation Request
Submissions 2 Months in advance for donation response, in person, over the phone, or internet. When submitting your request please send in formal letter with Tax ID number

Ron Jaworski’s Personal Manager
Trish Yerkov
Phone: 856-848-4437 Fax: 856-848-4447
trish@ronjaworski.com

Donations Coordinator
Joan Musilli
Phone: 856-229-9322 Ext 2
joan@ronjaworski.com