Book a Tee Time

Ron Jaworski’s Valleybrook Country Club

200 Golfview Drive Blackwood, NJ 08012
856-227-3171

(F) 856-227-8036

Pro-Shop ext. 1
Riley’s Pub ext. 2
Weddings, Banquets, Corporate & Golf Outings ext. 3


Jamie Madara-Riley
Director of Marketing
856-232-8217
jamie@ronjaworski.com

Tara Locantore
Food and Beverage Manager
856-227-3171 ext 225
tlocantore@valleybrookgolf.com

Ed Meagher
Director of Golf/Memberships
856-227-3171 ext 201
Ed@valleybrookgolf.com

Bill McCoy
General Manager
856-227-3171 ext 202
Bill@valleybrookgolf.com

Tracey Mullin
Private Events Director
856-227-3171 ext 207
tracey@valleybrookgolf.com

Mike Burns
Executive Chef
856-227-3171 ext 213
mburns@valleybrookgolf.com

Tom Swanson
Superintendent
tswanson@valleybrookgolf.com


Donation Request
Donation requests must be submitted via mail to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management
Attn: Joan Musilli
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required